CSEC 472 Authentication and Security Models, RIT Dubai: Article Databases

Permalink | Email this Guide

https://infoguides.rit.edu/prf.php?id=5900a2be-7cdb-11ed-9922-0ad758b798c3

Last Updated: Nov 25, 2024 1:24 AM

Best Bet Databases

Listed below are the most useful databases for artificial intelligence and machine learning research.

arXiv - Artificial Intelligence

Artificial Intelligence on arXiv
Browse and search for open access pre-prints and articles from arXiv.org on artificial intelligence (NOTE: pre-prints may not yet have undergone peer review)

ACM Digital Library

ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Full text articles on all aspects of computing, including AI and machine learning

ScienceDirect

ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Full text articles from journals covering all scientific and technical subjects

IEEE Xplore

IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window
Full text of IEEE and IEE journals, magazines, transactions and conference proceedings as well as active IEEE standards. Ebook packages include over 1200 IEEE/Wiley Press titles and over 950 MIT Press titles in computer science and engineering technologies.

Wiley Online Library

Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Our subscription provides access to over 1500 journals. Electronic books are not part of our subscription.

arXiv - Machine Learning

Machine Learning on arXiv
Browse and search for open access pre-prints and articles from arXiv.org on machine learning (NOTE: pre-prints may not yet have undergone peer review)

AAAI Proceedings

AAAI Conference and Symposium Proceedings
Use this database to browse papers from conferences sponsored by the Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence

SpringerLink

Springer Nature Link This link opens in a new window
Full text articles from journals and conference proceedings

MathSciNet

MathSciNet This link opens in a new window
Identifies and provides reviews of journal papers and book chapters in math and related disciplines.

Non-Library Resources

datacamp
Learn the data and AI skills you need online at your own pace—from non-coding essentials to data science, AI, and machine learning.

Edit this Guide

Log into Dashboard

Use of RIT resources is reserved for current RIT students, faculty and staff for academic and teaching purposes only.
Please contact your librarian with any questions.