InfoGuides: EEEE497 &amp; 498 Senior Design, RIT Dubai: Journals and Databases

Last Updated: Oct 25, 2024 3:37 PM

Library Databases

   The RIT Library subscribes to more than 260 research
   databases. Choose from the recommended databases
   below or go to the Database Finder to view the full
   selection of databases.

Compendex This link opens in a new window
ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window
Knovel This link opens in a new window
Optics InfoBase This link opens in a new window
Proquest Dissertations & Theses Global This link opens in a new window
SPIE Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Springer Nature Link This link opens in a new window
Web of Science - All Databases This link opens in a new window

Database Finder

http://library.rit.edu/dbfinder/

RIT Libraries subscribes to more than 260 databases. The research databases are tremendous resources for locating articles from scholarly and peer-reviewed journals, newspapers (both national and international publications), and magazines. Some databases also contain image collections, ebooks, streamed video, statistics, patents, conference proceedings and dissertations/theses. Type first paragraph here

Can't find the full text?

IDS Express
Discover a book, article or other item the library does not own? We may be able to get a copy via IDS Express (sometimes called inter-library loan).

Search Summon

Search for journal titles containing...

Individual Journals

These are links to just a random sample of journals used by EE students.