AccessEngineering is an award-winning engineering reference and teaching platform that delivers world-renowned, interdisciplinary engineering content integrated with analytical teaching and learning tools. Access leading upper-level engineering textbooks and better understand material properties with DataVis, the interactive data visualization tool.
The Agricultural & Environmental Science Database is a multi-disciplinary resource of full-text content along with expert indexing of global literature across these fields and related disciplines. It includes Environmental Science and Pollution Management, Environmental Impact Statements & Digests in full text, and AGRICOLA, the world's leading bibliographic database of agricultural science literature. This was formerly known as Environmental Science & Pollution Management.
O'Reilly for Higher Education provides unlimited access to over 45K titles (including O'Reilly books in early release), 30K hours of video, case studies from top companies, learning paths, expert playlists, and more -- with nearly 1K topics to explore in technology and business. Additional information may be located at: https://proquest.libguides.com/oreilly.
Search a group of databases containing business related newspapers, trade magazines, scholarly periodicals, press releases, market & country research and dissertations. Most of the content is immediately available in full-text. Some full-text content is delayed by the publisher or available in other databases or through Inter-Library Loan.