Art & Architecture Source is the largest full-text art research database covering fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as architecture and architectural design. With strong international coverage, it offers hundreds of full-text art journals, magazines and books, plus detailed indexing and abstracts and thousands of images.
This ProQuest full-text journal database has been created to complement the CSA Illumina portfolio of Arts and Humanities databases. Subscribers to any of these databases - including ARTBibliographies Modern, Design and Applied Arts Index, British Humanities Index, and Philosopher's Index amongst others - can link directly from citations in these indexes to the corresponding full-text articles.
Content includes over 2 million images covering art, architecture, archaeology and photography. Software tools support teaching and research uses. DONATED: From the C. B. Neblette Collection on Photography and Reprography.
Kanopy is a video streaming service including movies, documentaries, foreign films, classic cinema, independent films and educational videos. Kanopy is ad-free and closed captioned. RIT subscribes to a modest faculty-curated collection.
The Julia Stoschek Collection is making its collection of over 860 works by 282 artists available online for free and without any restrictions. As one of the largest private collections of time-based media art in the world, the Julia Stoschek Collection strives to advance the consistent democratization of this art form.