CSEC 473 - Cyber Defense Techniques: Scholarly Articles

CSEC473 - Cyber Security

Permalink | Email this Guide

https://infoguides.rit.edu/prf.php?id=0fd5c9fd-1111-11ee-8db8-127d3674933b

Last Updated: Oct 25, 2024 3:38 PM

Best Bet Databases

Listed below are the most useful scholarly and peer reviewed article databases for computer and information security research.

ACM Digital Library

ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Articles from technical journals, trade magazines, and conference proceedings in computer science and related disciplines from the Association for Computing Machinery. Subscription now includes ACM EBOOKS which is a new series of high quality books for the computer science community, published by ACM in collaboration with Morgan & Claypool Publishers.

arXiv - Cryptography and Security

Cryptography and Security on arXiv
Browse and search for open access pre-prints and articles from arXiv.org on cryptography and security

ScienceDirect

ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
ScienceDirect contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information.

IEEE Xplore

IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window
Full text of IEEE and IEE journals, magazines, transactions and conference proceedings as well as active IEEE standards. Ebook packages include over 1200 IEEE/Wiley Press titles and over 950 MIT Press titles in computer science and engineering technologies.

SpringerLink

Springer Nature Link This link opens in a new window
Full-text database of journals and books published by Springer, covering the sciences, technology, computer science and medicine

Edit this Guide

Log into Dashboard

Use of RIT resources is reserved for current RIT students, faculty and staff for academic and teaching purposes only.
Please contact your librarian with any questions.