InfoGuides: Accounting, RIT Croatia: Business Articles

Last Updated: Oct 25, 2024 3:38 PM

Business Articles

The databases below contain both practical and scholarly articles. Some databases provide both.

SAGE Journals Online This link opens in a new window
Search SAGE journal articles.
Springer Nature Link This link opens in a new window
Full-text database of journals and books published by Springer, covering the sciences, technology, computer science and medicine
Web of Science - All Databases This link opens in a new window
Articles in social science, science and technology disciplines. RIT's subscription includes these databases: Web of Science (1975-present); Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Medline, and ISI Proceedings.

Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis -- including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790 -- with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.

Proquest Complete This link opens in a new window
All-in-one database that provides coverage for nearly all academic areas of study including arts, business, humanities, health, social sciences, sciences and current affairs.
Business Source Elite This link opens in a new window
Articles on business and management subjects from academic journals, trade publications and daily newspapers. Also includes Company Profiles.