INTB225 Global Business Environment, RIT China: Company Information

Business database providing company overviews on millions of companies. Records for publicly traded companies include financials. Having trouble accessing Hoovers? Use your browser's incognito or private mode. This option is usually located in a drop down menu accessed from three dots or lines on the top right. Alternatively try a browser you never or rarely use or clear the cookies from your browser of choice. THE DATABASE IS NOT DOWN -- the issue is related to cookies stored in browsers.

All-in-one database that provides coverage for nearly all academic areas of study including arts, business, humanities, health, social sciences, sciences and current affairs.

Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis -- including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790 -- with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.

Basic information on more than 60 million U.S. and Canadian businesses. Can be searched by company name or lists can be created by searching industry, geography or size. Public, private and non-profit entities. Also features a jobs search option powered by indeed.

Information on companies, executives, industries, stocks, bonds, funds, dividends, and S&P investment advice. Great source for Industry Surveys for large public industries. B2C and B2B

Consumer lifestyle and consumer industry market research reports for countries around the globe. Also includes downloadable economic, population, income, product and lifestyle data. DONATED: The McClure Collection given by J. Warren and Lois McClure in support of the RIT College of Business.

Explore the world's companies through company overviews, financial statements, market share reports, market research, SWOT analyses, company histories, country/territory overviews along with articles from academic, trade, and news sources.

This database features thousands of analyst reports covering over 3,000 global companies and many industries. Derived from Morgan Markets – which is J.P. Morgan’s exclusive information for key clients and investors – these reports are made available to academic users for education and research purposes. Coverage is 2011 to current with a one week embargo. Lengthy reports cover equities and company performance, global and regional economics and financial strategy, foreign exchange, commodities, liquidity, and emerging markets. Replacement for Investext which was cancelled in July 2024.

Access to industry financial ratios and statistics on a national and regional level.

Contains detailed profiles of U.S. and international advertising agencies and advertisers.