LEAD 200 Dimensions for Ethical Leadership: Article Databases

Reporting & analysis of political & social issues, with topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology & the U.S. economy.

Full text viewpoint essays and articles on current social and political issues. The NOVELNY program and its online resources (currently from Gale and Britannica) will cease on June 30, 2024.

SIRS Knowledge Source (SKS) is an online interface that provides integrated access to thousands of full-text articles, documents, Internet resources and graphics from SIRS highly-acclaimed reference databases.

Full text of regional, national, and international newspapers.

Selected full text for regional, US and international newspapers. Full text of major television & radio news transcripts are provided.

US Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as some archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring top newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format. US Newsstream offers exclusive access to the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and co-exclusive access (with Factiva) to The Wall Street Journal. The Rochester Democrat & Chronicle is covered back to November 2002.

HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials and more than 2,300 scholarly journals, all U.S. treaties, all of the world's constitutions, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase.

Off-campus access is currently unavailable. Access is available on campus. See your librarian for more details.
Formerly Westlaw Campus, this database includes decisions & case law from state & federal courts, state & federal laws, statutes & regulations, & articles from law reviews and journals.

This scholarly collection provides coverage for nearly all academic areas of study.

All-in-1 database that provides coverage for nearly all academic areas of study including arts, business, humanities, health, social sciences, sciences and current affairs. Basic Search Demo and Advanced Search Demo. The advanced video is from 2015 but the concepts still apply.

ScienceDirect contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information. ScienceDirect Help

Full-text database of journals and books published by Springer, covering the sciences, technology, computer science and medicine. SpringerLink Help

Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Our subscription provides access to over 1500 journals. Electronic books are not part of our subscription.

Full-text access to over 600 high quality, peer reviewed journals from leading scholarly publishers primarily in the humanities and social sciences. We subscribe to the premium collection.

Search SAGE journal articles. SAGE Help